If you ever make a mistake while speaking to a patient over Klara, you have the ability to delete something you've already posted to the timeline.

Click on the gear-looking ⚙ icon to the right of the message or file you've just sent. You'll see the option to hide it from the timeline. Once something's been hidden, only a Klara administrator can retrieve it.

Did this answer your question?