Every user has the ability to update their individual account details, like display name, profile picture, and password. 

Once logged in, you can click on the user avatar in the top right corner, and select "My Account" to access these details. 


Your display name and profile photo are shown to other providers on Klara, as well as to patients you message.

Your profile photo will be your practice's logo, but update it to a headshot to give your account gives it a personal touch!


Did this answer your question?